Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Linda Chase Aide - Clerical lindachase@smsd.org 993-1875
Donna Ferlas Aide - Educational donnaferlas@smsd.org 993-1800
Ashley O'Brien Behavior Specialist ashleyobrien@smsd.org 993-1800
Colleen Tucker Cafeteria Manager colleentucker@smsd.org 993-1804
Stacy Bell Counselor stacybell@smsd.org 993-1856
Stacie Schulz Custodian - Head stacieschulz@smsd.org 993-1805
Ali Bivona Instructional Coach alisonbivona@smsd.org 993-1844
Wendy Oviatt Librarian wendyoviatt@smsd.org 993-1803
Doug Archer Math/Reading Aide douglasarcher@smsd.org 993-1823
Diane Faile Math/Reading Aide dianefaile225@smsd.org 993-1823
Lindsay Goss Nurse LindsayGoss@smsd.org 993-1802
Amy Cotton Para - Resource AmyCotton@smsd.org 993-1864
Jennifer Emerson Para - Resource jenniferemerson@smsd.org 993-1864
Crystal Fritz Para - Resource CrystalFritz@smsd.org 993-1864
Krista Kopper Para - Resource kristakopper@smsd.org 993-1864
Steve Yeoman Principal SteveYeoman@smsd.org 993-1801
Rhonda Gasser Secretary rhondagasser@smsd.org 993-1809
Jodie Bukaty Social Worker jodiebukaty@smsd.org 993-1808
Shannon Johnson Sped Teacher shannonjohnson@smsd.org 993-1864
Brenda Barrand Speech/language Pathologist brendabarrand@smsd.org 993-1846
Beth Koon Teacher - Art bethkoon@smsd.org 993-1861
Laurie Birt Teacher - Grade 1 lauriebirt@smsd.org 993-1821
Anna Dalrymple Teacher - Grade 1 AnnaDalrymple@smsd.org 993-1831
Jennifer Loewen Teacher - Grade 1 JenniferLoewen@smsd.org 993-1859
Heather Brown Teacher - Grade 2 heatherbrown@smsd.org 993-1826
Rebecca O'Brien Teacher - Grade 2 rebeccao'brien@smsd.org 993-1827
Leslie Sears Teacher - Grade 2 lesliesears@smsd.org 993-1822
Nancy Abraham Teacher - Grade 3 nancyabraham@smsd.org 993-1817
Karen McHenry Teacher - Grade 3 karenmchenry@smsd.org 993-1837
Abigail Pingleton Teacher - Grade 3 abbypingleton@smsd.org 993-1832
David Enslow Teacher - Grade 4 davidenslow@smsd.org 993-1842
Debby Neth Teacher - Grade 4 debbyneth@smsd.org 993-1853
Angela Wondra Teacher - Grade 4 angelawondra@smsd.org 993-1836
Margaret Miller Teacher - Grade 5 margaretmiller@smsd.org 993-1843
Katherine Pitner Teacher - Grade 5 katherinepitner@smsd.org 993-1819
Erica Rohr Teacher - Grade 5 ericarohr@smsd.org 993-1838
Shauna Bartel Teacher - Grade 6 shaunabartel@smsd.org 993-1841
Erin Bloom Teacher - Grade 6 erinbloom@smsd.org 993-1833
Monica Fleming Teacher - Grade 6 monicafleming@smsd.org 993-1818
Amy Ruby Teacher - Grade 6 amyruby@smsd.org 993-1828
Mary Ann Porter Teacher - Kindergarten maryannporter@smsd.org 993-1816
Jennifer Krause Teacher - Kindergarten JenniferKrause@smsd.org 993-1811
Sydnie Hanson Teacher - Kindergarten sydniehanson@smsd.org 993-1857
Margaret Urick Teacher - Kindergarten margareturick@smsd.org 993-1813
Ariana Sherk Teacher - STEM arianasherk@smsd.org 993-1863
Emily Babcock Teacher - Band emilybabcock@smsd.org 993-6807
Alexis Biehl Teacher - Orchestra AlexisBiehl@smsd.org 993-1820
LeAnn Carver-Jones Teacher - P.E. leanncarverjones@smsd.org 993-1866
Jillian Scozzafava Teacher - Vocal Music JillianScozzafava@smsd.org 993-1819