Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Sue McGinness Aide - Clerical suemcginniss@smsd.org 993-1875
Lissa Leathers Aide lissaleathers@smsd.org  
Kat Hellige Cafeteria Manager katherinehellige@smsd.org 993-1804
Stacy Bell Counselor stacybell@smsd.org 993-1846
Stacie Schulz Custodian - Head stacieschulz@smsd.org 993-1805
David Poindexter DARE Officer dpoindexter@pvkansas.com 913/385-4614
Elyse Caspermeyer Instructional Coach elysecaspermeyer@smsd.org 993-1844
Wendy Oviatt Librarian wendyoviatt@smsd.org 993-1803
Diane Faile Math/Reading Aide dianefaile225@smsd.org 993-1823
Lindsay Goss Nurse lindsayGoss@smsd.org 993-1802
Amy Cotton Para - Resource AmyCotton@smsd.org 993-1864
Jennifer Emerson Para - Resource jenniferemerson@smsd.org 993-1864
Crystal Fritz Para - Resource CrystalFritz@smsd.org 993-1864
Lynsey Stech Para - Resource lynseystech@smsd.org 993-1864
Steve Yeoman Principal SteveYeoman@smsd.org 993-1801
Rebecca Pratt Reading Specialist

rebeccapratt@smsd.org

993-1823
Rhonda Gasser Secretary rhondagasser@smsd.org 993-1809
Jodie Bukaty Social Worker jodiebukaty@smsd.org 993-1808
Shannon Langdon SPED Teacher shannonlangdon@smsd.org 993-1864
Brenda Barrand Speech/Language Pathologist brendabarrand@smsd.org 993-1856
Julia Mandl Teacher - Art juliamandl@smsd.org 993-1861
Laurie Birt Teacher - Grade 1 lauriebirt@smsd.org 993-1821
Lexy Ball Teacher - Grade 1 alexandracovinsky137@smsd.org 993-1836
Jennifer Loewen Teacher - Grade 1 JenniferLoewen@smsd.org 993-1859
Meg Stepp Teacher - Grade 1 margaretstepp@smsd.org 993-1831
Heather Brown Teacher - Grade 2 heatherbrown@smsd.org 993-1826
Karen McHenry Teacher - Grade 2 karenmchenry@smsd.org 993-1837
Rebecca O'Brien Teacher - Grade 2 rebeccao'brien@smsd.org 993-1827
Leslie Sears Teacher - Grade 2 lesliesears@smsd.org 993-1822
Nancy Abraham Teacher - Grade 3 nancyabraham@smsd.org 993-1817
Abby Pingleton Teacher - Grade 3 abbypingleton@smsd.org 993-1832
Shauna Bartel Teacher - Grade 4 shaunabartel@smsd.org 993-1841
David Enslow Teacher - Grade 4 davidenslow@smsd.org 993-1842
Debby Neth Teacher - Grade 4 debbyneth@smsd.org 993-1853
Erin Bloom Teacher - Grade 5 erinbloom@smsd.org 993-1833
Margaret Miller Teacher - Grade 5 margaretaugustyn@smsd.org 993-1843
Tess  Phillips Teacher - Grade 5 tessphillips@smsd.org 993-1819
Monica Fleming Teacher - Grade 6 monicafleming@smsd.org 993-1818
Amy Ruby Teacher - Grade 6 amyruby@smsd.org 993-1828
Jennifer Krause Teacher - Kindergarten JenniferKrause@smsd.org 993-1811
Sydnie Hanson Teacher - Kindergarten sydniehanson@smsd.org 993-1857
Margaret Urick Teacher - Kindergarten margareturick@smsd.org 993-1813
Alex Tesson Innovation Specialist alexandriatesson@smsd.org 993-1863
Eric Starnes Teacher - Band ericstarnes@smsd.org  
Alexis Biehl Teacher - Orchestra AlexisBiehl@smsd.org 993-1820
Alexis Scheibler Teacher - P.E. alexisscheibler@smsd.org 993-1866
Jillian Scozzafava Teacher - Vocal Music JillianScozzafava@smsd.org 993-1819