Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Linda Chase Aide - Clerical lindachase@smsd.org 993-1875
Patricia Kettler Aide - Comm-funded PatriciaKettler@smsd.org 993-1860
Shirley Payne Aide - Comm-funded ShirleyPayne@smsd.org 993-1820
Donna Ferlas Aide - Educational donnaferlas@smsd.org 993-1800
Suzanne McWilliams Aide - Educational suzannemcwilliams@smsd.org 993-1808
Stacy Bell Counselor stacybell@smsd.org 993-1856
Stacie Schulz Custodian - Head stacieschulz@smsd.org 993-1805
Laura Hoskins Food Service - Assistant laurahoskins223@smsd.org 993-1800
Sara Whittenburg Food Service - Kitchen Manager sarawhittenburg@smsd.org 993-1804
Lindsey Constance Instructional Coach lindseyconstance@smsd.org 993-1844
Wendy Oviatt Librarian wendyoviatt@smsd.org 993-1803
Destinee Peghee Nurse DestineePeghee@smsd.org 993-1802
Amy Cotton Para - Resource amycotton@smsd.org 993-1864
Crystal Fritz Para - Resource CrystalFritz@smsd.org 993-1864
Sue McGinness Para - Resource SueMcGinness@smsd.org 993-1864
Stacey Stinson Para - Resource staceystinson@smsd.org 993-1864
Steve Yeoman Principal SteveYeoman@smsd.org 993-1801
Rhonda Gasser Secretary rhondagasser@smsd.org 993-1809
Denise Sandusky Social Worker denisesandusky@smsd.org 993-1856
Shannon Johnson Sped Teacher shannonjohnson@smsd.org 993-1864
Brenda Barrand Speech/language Pathologist brendabarrand@smsd.org 993-1846
Beth Koon Teacher - Art bethkoon@smsd.org 993-1861
Laurie Birt Teacher - Grade 1 lauriebirt@smsd.org 993-1821
Anna Dalrymple Teacher - Grade 1 AnnaDalrymple@smsd.org 993-1831
Jennifer Loewen Teacher - Grade 1 JenniferLoewen@smsd.org 993-1859
Nancy Abraham Teacher - Grade 2 nancyabraham@smsd.org 993-1817
Heather Brown Teacher - Grade 2 heatherbrown@smsd.org 993-1826
Larry Martin Teacher - Grade 2 larrymartin@smsd.org 993-1823
Leslie Sears Teacher - Grade 2 lesliesears@smsd.org 993-1822
Karen McHenry Teacher - Grade 3 karenmchenry@smsd.org 993-1837
Abigail Riffe Teacher - Grade 3 abbyriffe@smsd.org 993-1832
Sarah Van Horn Teacher - Grade 3 sarahvanhorn@smsd.org 993-1838
David Enslow Teacher - Grade 4 davidenslow@smsd.org 993-1842
Rebecca O'Brien Teacher - Grade 4 rebeccao'brien@smsd.org 993-1827
Debby Neth Teacher - Grade 4 debbyneth@smsd.org 993-1853
Angela Wondra Teacher - Grade 4 angelawondra@smsd.org 993-1836
Shauna Bartel Teacher - Grade 5 shaunabartel@smsd.org 993-1841
Erin Bloom Teacher - Grade 5 erinbloom@smsd.org 993-1833
Katherine Pitner Teacher - Grade 5 katherinepitner@smsd.org 993-1819
Erica Rohr Teacher - Grade 5 ericarohr@smsd.org 993-1858
Monica Fleming Teacher - Grade 6 monicafleming@smsd.org 993-1818
Margaret Miller Teacher - Grade 6 margaretmiller@smsd.org 993-1843
Amy Ruby Teacher - Grade 6 amyruby@smsd.org 993-1828
Mary Ann Porter Teacher - Kindergarten maryannporter@smsd.org 993-1816
Jennifer Krause Teacher - Kindergarten JenniferKrause@smsd.org 993-1811
Margaret Urick Teacher - Kindergarten margareturick@smsd.org 993-1813
Ariana Sherk Teacher - STEM arianasherk@smsd.org 993-1863
Emily Babcock Teacher - Band emilybabcock@smsd.org 993-6807
Alexis Biehl Teacher - Orchestra AlexisBiehl@smsd.org 993-1820
LeAnn Carver-Jones Teacher - P.E. leanncarverjones@smsd.org 993-1866
Jillian Scozzafava Teacher - Vocal Music JillianScozzafava@smsd.org 993-1857