Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Brave Squad Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 27
Chess Club
-
MPR
Thu, Feb 28
1st Grade Field Trip
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Brave Squad Meeting
-
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Chess Club
-
MPR
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 18
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Brave Squad Meeting
-
Tue, Mar 19
Mathletics Practice Grade 4
-
Wed, Mar 20
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Chess Club
-
MPR
Culvers Night
-
Thu, Mar 21
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Elementary