Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Band Concert
Indian Hills Middle School
Tue, Oct 29
4th Grade Mathletics
-
Wed, Oct 30
5th & 6th Grade Mathletics
-
Room 124
Thu, Oct 31
Halloween Parties
-
Fri, Nov 1
Picture Retakes
-
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Mathletics @ Belinder
-
Strings Concert
Indian Hills Middle School
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
6th Grade Field Trip
-
SME Men's Choir
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
4th Grade Mathletics
-
Room 124
Wed, Nov 20
5th & 6th Grade Mathletics
-
Room 124
Thu, Nov 21
Diversity and Inclusion meeting
Teleconference
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Elementary